Who We Are

The choir has currently 15 active members who come from across the Mourne region to practice at Tory Bush on Monday evenings. We welcome new membership (you can join us at any time).

Our office bearers for 2017/2018 are:

Honorary TreasurerFrances Small

Honorary SecretaryErica Torney

Honorary ChairKaren McKee

Musical DirectorBrona McVittie